Contact Us

Catholic Charities of Corpus Christi, Inc. 

1322 Comanche St.
Corpus Christi, Texas 78401 
Office: (361) 884-0651
Fax (361) 884-3956 or (361) 884-2218


Email us at: catholiccharities@diocesecc.org
Like us at: https://www.facebook.com/catholiccharitiesofcc
Follow us at: https://twitter.com/ccharities_cctx

Linda McKamie
Executive Director
lmckamie@diocesecc.org
Office: (361) 884-0651 Ext. 1217


Sandra Cadenas
Receptionist
scadenas@diocesecc.org  
Office: (361) 884-0651 Ext. 1210

Betty Berry
Building Facility Coordinator
Office (361) 884-0651 Ext. 1223
bberry@diocesecc.org


Grants and Development

Doreya "Yiyi" Dean

Grant Writer/Administrator
ddean@diocesecc.org
Office: (361) 884-0651 Ext. 1215

Amanda  Marie Lazo
Housing Specialist/Admin Asst
alazo@diocesecc.org
Office: (361) 884-0651 Ext. 1224

Emergency Aid Department

Yiyi Dean

Director
ddean@diocesecc.org

Sylvia Ortiz

Intake Specialist
sortiz@diocesecc.org
Office: (361) 884-0651 Ext. 1228

Leticia "Letty" Jimenez
Intake Specialist/Data Manager
ljimenez@diocesecc.org
Office: (361) 884-0651 Ext.  1235


Rural Outreach Department
catholiccharities@diocesecc.org


Representative Payee Program

Elsa Ortiz

Director
eortiz@diocesecc.org
Office: (361) 884-0651 Ext. 1220
Fax: 361-882-8077

Johanna Swetish
Payee
jswetish@diocesecc.org
Office: (361) 884-0651 Ext. 1221

Lisa Leal
Payee
lleal@diocesecc.org
Office: (361) 884-0651 Ext. 1225


Ministry and Life Enrichment for the Disabled

Celia Mendez

Director/Interpreter
cmendez@diocesecc.org
Office: 361 884-0651 Ext. 1226
Video Phone: (361) 237-1359

Dora Marquez
Assistant MR
dmarquez@diocesecc.org
Office: 361 884-0651 Ext. 1227

Family & Individual Counseling Department

Gloria Garcia, M.S., L.P.C., L.M.F.T.

Director/ License Counselor
ggarcia@diocesecc.org
Office: (361) 884-0651 Ext. 1219

HUD Approved Housing Counseling Department

Doreya "Yiyi" Dean
Director
ddean@diocesecc.org
Office: (361) 884-0651 Ext. 1215

Julie Ramon
 Senior Case Manager
Family Self-Sufficiency/First Call Coordinator
jramon@diocesecc.org
Office: (361) 884-0651 Ext. 1231

Maddalena Robertson
Case Manager
Office: (361) 884-0651 Ext. 1214
  mrobertson@diocesecc.org   

Rural Outreach Department 

Gessete Salcido
Outreach Coordinator
Office: (361) 884-0651 Ext. 1214
Mobile Phone: (361) 694-2749
gsalcido@diocesecc.org


Immigration and Refugee Services

Carrie Thompson

Director/Attorney at Law
cthompson@diocesecc.org
Office:  (361) 884-0651 ext. 1211

Kimberley Hall Seger
Attorney At Law
Office: (361) 884-0651 ext. 1213
kseger@diocesecc.org

Juanita Cardiel

jcardiel@diocesecc.org
Office: (361) 884-0651 ext. 1211


Catholic Charities
Community Wellness and Education Outreach

1125 S. Port Ave
Corpus Christi, Texas 78405
Office: (361) 442-2224
Fax: (361) 442-2607



Jacki Siller
Director
jsiller@diocesecc.org
Office: (361) 442-2224 Ext. 17

Annalisa Pantoja
Community Health Worker
apantoja@diocesecc.org
Office: (361) 442-2224 Ext. 12

Crystal Barbosa
Community Health Worker
cbarbosa@diocesecc.org
Office: (361) 442-2224 Ext. 14

Brandy Hibdon
Community Health Worker
bhibdon@diocesecc.org
Office: (361) 442-2224 Ext. 13

Aaron Villalobos
Community Health Worker
fvillalobos@diocesecc.org
Office: (361) 442-2224 Ext. 15
 
Shannette Hoelscher
Coordinator
shoelscher@diocesecc.org
Office: (361) 442-2224 Ext. 24


MAINTENANCE/HOUSEKEEPING

Carlos Uria
Maintenance

Lauren Sanchez
Housekeeping

 

Search Site